People

Organizational Chart

Download the IHHS organizational chart (PDF, 36 KB)

IHHS Program and Project Staff

PhotoNameE-mailOffice Phone #
 Heather Woodruffwoodrffhk@appstate.edu(828) 262-7699
 April Wardwardas1@appstate.edu (828)262-6852
Mary Sheryl HorineMary Sheryl Horinehorinems@appstate.edu(828) 262-7557
 Sherri Wilsonwilsonsl@appstate.edu(828) 262-6314
Melissa SelbyMelissa Selbyselbymg@appstate.edu(828) 262-7936
 Tracy Westonwestontj@appstate.edu(828) 262-6314
Holly TurlingtonHolly Turlingtonturlingtonhd@appstate.edu(828) 262-7697
 Tandrea Cartercartertj@appstate.edu(828) 262-6151

Gary McCullough

Gary McCullough

mcculloughgh@appstate.edu(828) 262-7675

IHHS Clinical Associates 

NameE-mailOffice Phone #
Bliss Hemricwarrenbh@appstate.edu(828) 262-6069
Catherine Scantlinscantlince@appstate.edu(828) 262-7015
Cathy McKinneymckinneych@appstate.edu(828) 262-6444
Donna Brownbrowndm@appstate.edu(828) 262-6053
Emily Hornbackhornbacker@appstate.edu(828) 262-2185
Jennifer Van Gildervangildrjp@appstate.edu(828) 262-3196
Julie Nealnealjr1@appstate.edu(828) 262-7014
Karalee Colecoleke1@appstate.edu(828) 262-2185
Sherry Street-Tobinstreetsl@appstate.edu(828) 262-6070 
Paige Williamswilliamspe@appstate.edu(828) 295-3136