People

Organizational Chart

Download the IHHS organizational chart (PDF, 103 KB)

IHHS Program and Project Staff

PhotoNameE-mailOffice Phone #
 Carol Cookcookcb@appstate.edu(828) 262-7674
 Charlene Austinaustincc@appstate.edu(828) 262-7677
Dan ProudDan Proudprouddn@appstate.edu(828) 262-7936
 Debe Jonesjonesdp@appstate.edu(828) 262-7697
 Denise Marshmarshds@appstate.edu(828) 262-6314
 Heather Woodruffwoodrffhk@appstate.edu(828) 262-7699
Mary Sheryl HorineMary Sheryl Horinehorinems@appstate.edu(828) 262-7557
 Patrick Weddellweddellps@appstate.edu(828) 262-6314
 Sherri Wilsonwilsonsl@appstate.edu(828) 262-6314
 Susie Litrentalitrentasc@appstate.edu(828) 262-6852
 Tandrea Cartercartertj@appstate.edu(828) 262-6151

Gary McCullough

Gary McCullough

mcculloughgh@appstate.edu(828) 262-7675

IHHS Clinical Associates 

NameE-mailOffice Phone #
Bliss Hemricwarrenbh@appstate.edu(828) 262-6069
Catherine Scantlinscantlince@appstate.edu(828) 262-7015
Cathy McKinneymckinneych@appstate.edu(828) 262-6444
Donna Brownbrowndm@appstate.edu(828) 262-6053
Emily Brownbrowner@appstate.edu(828) 262-2185
Jennifer Van Gildervangildrjp@appstate.edu(828) 262-3196
Julie Nealnealjr1@appstate.edu(828) 262-7014
Karalee Colecoleke1@appstate.edu(828) 262-2185
Melissa Brightbrightmd@appstate.edu(828) 262-2185
Robin Morehousemorehousecr@appstate.edu(828) 262-6071
Sherry Street-Tobinstreetsl@appstate.edu(828) 262-6070 
Kara Turnerturnerke1@appstate.edu(828) 265-5026
Paige Williamswilliamspe@appstate.edu(828) 295-3136